Martha Alle,

Martha Alle is a member of the Creative Critters and Kitchen Gadgets clubs. Martha is a Certified Public Accountant and Certified Global Management Accountant currently working as the Director of Finance for a non-profit organization. She enjoys traveling, cooking, needlework,and papercrafts.

Shannon Johnson,

Shannon Johnson is a member of the Forever Gingham club.

Susan Yarbor, Director of Educational Programming

Susan Yarbor is a member of the Ya-Yas club. She is a retired elementary school teacher. Currently, she and her husband run a rental company in Cynthiana. She also does sewing alterations from her home. She enjoys spending time with her brand new grand son, born in July 2019.

Carol Peckenpaugh, Advisor

Carol Peckenpaugh is a member of the Honey Bees club. She is retired from EVSC and enjoys retirement and being involved in many church activities and volunteering at a food pantry. She enjoys reading and loves to have special times with her family.

Robin Lax,

Robin Lax is a member of the Ya-Yas club. Robin is a special education teacher at Cynthia Heights Elementary. She has two daughters: Sydney lives in Duncan, SC, and Becca is a senior at Purdue University. Robin is a past county president.

Terri McGuffin,
Director of Achievement

Terri McGuffin is a member of the Willing Western Workers club. She retired from Bristol Myers Squibb. She enjoys reading, boating, and crafting.

Alohana Jackson, Director of Membership

Alohana Jackson is a member of the Willing Western Workers club. She is a Wellness Advocate with her company, Healthy Living Choices. She enjoys reading, trying new recipes, travel, and during the summer months, judging horse shows.

Brooksie Smith,
Past President

Brooksie Smith is a member of the Ya-Yas club.

Katie Maurer,

Katie Maurer is a member of the Mailbox club.She is a board certified music therapist working for a local school corporation as well as the director of music ministries for a local church. She enjoys reading and being crafty in her free time.

Bobby Conway, Director of Public Relations

Bobby Conway is a member of the Hilltopppers club.

Jean Hitchcock, Parliamentarian

Jean Hitchcock is a member of the Noon Neighbors club.

Meagan Brothers, Extension Educator

Meagan Brothers is the Health & Human Sciences Educator with Purdue Extension - Vanderburgh County.

To contact a member of the Executive Committee, use the Contact Us feature on the homepage or email us at VanderburghHomemakers@gmail.com!